Join us

Quality of life and a career for the future.

With the heritage of long-standing expertise accompanied by recent innovations, the economy of the Lot has business channels that industry players are opening up on a daily basis to extend excellence. Whylot’s team members come from broad variety of backgrounds and contribute their experience, be it managerial or scientific.

Our challenge

By redesigning products and inventing new services, we focus our Research & Development on the emergence of new technological solutions to meets the needs of the industrial sector.

This challenge fits in a process targeting innovation to develop new products and new markets and progress to make an effective contribution to sustainable development (environmental protection, recycling, energy-saving, etc.).

WHYLOT is therefore committed to inter-company collaboration and works in partnership with a wide range of firms in Mechanical Valley, in the heart of Aerospace Valley and in the Midi- Pyrenees Region.

Apply now

[wpgdprc "By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website."]

Quercypôle 2 - 46100 Cambes - France Tél. : +33 (0)5 65 10 12 00

Nous rejoindre

Une vie de qualité, une carrière de l’avenir

Héritage d’un savoir-faire séculaire et enrichi par les innovations récentes, l’économie lotoise possède des filières d’activités dont les acteurs œuvrent au quotidien pour prolonger l’excellence. Les personnes qui composent les équipes de Whylot viennent d’horizons différents et mettent à disposition leur expérience, qu’elle soit de type managériale ou scientifique.

Notre défi

Repenser les produits et imaginer de nouveaux services, Nous axons notre Recherche & Développement sur l’émergence de solutions technologiques nouvelles pour répondre aux besoins du secteur industriel.

Nous l’inscrivons dans une dynamique à la fois d’innovation, pour développer de nouveaux produits et de nouveaux marchés, et de progrès pour contribuer efficacement au développement durable (protection de l’environnement, recyclage, économies d’énergie…).

WHYLOT s’est ainsi engagée dans une collaboration interentreprises et travaille en partenariat avec différentes sociétés de la Mecanic Vallée, au cœur de l’Aerospace Valley, en région Midi- Pyrénées.

Déposez votre candidature

Quercypôle 2 - 46100 Cambes - France Tél. : +33 (0)5 65 10 12 00